Cuaca pada Jumaat, 06/12/2019
26°
Muadzam Shah
27°
Kuala Terengganu
25°
Kerteh
26°
Senai
26°
Alor Star
27°
Butterworth
24°
Sibu
24°
Keningau
N/A
Kapit
27°
Lubuk Merbau
26°
Petaling Jaya
26°
Sitiawan
24°
Kuantan
26°
Sandakan
25°
Tawau
N/A
Sri Aman
24°
Kudat
25°
Miri
25°
Gong Kedak
25°
Batu Embun
24°
Limbang
27°
Kota Bharu
N/A
Mersing
27°
Ipoh
25°
Kota Kinabalu
24°
Bintulu
24°
Kuala Krai
26°
Melaka
28°
KLIA
16°
Cameron Highlands
25°
Pertanian Chuping
27°
Pulau Langkawi
N/A
Mulu
28°
Bayan Lepas
25°
Kuala Pilah
26°
Temerloh
25°
Kuching
25°
Labuan
N/A
Batu Pahat
25°
Subang
N/A
Kluang

Direktori Kakitangan

Sila dail 03 - 7967 dan diikuti oleh no. talian sambungan pegawai.


# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Tuan Haji Jailan bin Simon - Ketua Pengarah jailan@met.gov.my 8001
2 Nor Hazanah Hanafi - Setiausaha Pejabat hazanah@met.gov.my 8046
3 Nordin Omblong nordino@met.gov.my 8049
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Puan Hajjah Maznorizan Mohamad - Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Strategik & Teknikal) maz@met.gov.my 8002
2 Nuriza Mohd Noor Azmi - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat nuriza@met.gov.my 8048
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Muhammad Helmi Abdullah - Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Operasi) helmi@met.gov.my 8003
2 Iszaida Ain Ismail - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat iszaida@met.gov.my 8047
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Ramlan Ab. Rahman - Pengarah ramlan@met.gov.my 8114
2 Norain Farah Aida Ismail norain@met.gov.my 8049
3 Malini a/p Kunjappan malini@met.gov.my 8238
4 Marina Ismail marina@met.gov.my 8232
5 Rosli Abu Bakar rosliab@met.gov.my 8117
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Thanarubini a/p Vadiveloo - Penolong Pengarah thanarubini@met.gov.my 8392
2 Nur Adira Mahmud nuradira@met.gov.my 8392
3 Renie Rwanda bt Mohammad renie@met.gov.my 8294
4 Engie Stenna Anak Sinim engiestenna@met.gov.my 8294
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Ling Leong Kwok - Pengarah Kanan llk@met.gov.my 8295
2 Vacant - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat - 8108
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Wan Mohd Nazri Wan Daud - Pengarah wnazri@met.gov.my 8295
2 Noor Azra Ahim adzra@met.gov.my 8286
3 Nik Mohd Riduan Nik Osman nikriduan@met.gov.my 8053
4 Sharmijasdy Abdul Razak jasdy@met.gov.my 8341
5 Ong Chen Wei ongcw@met.gov.my 8272
6 Nur Adlina Sofia Shamsuddin adlina@met.gov.my 8343
7 Muhammad Fareed Zulkifli fareed@met.gov.my 8231
8 Ahmad Nizam Om nizam@met.gov.my 8291
9 Sytee Syafarina Jaafar sytee@met.gov.my 8287
10 Mokhsin Alias mokhsin@met.gov.my 8105
11 Zainal Abidin Muningin zainalm@met.gov.my 8160
12 Abdul Rahim Awang arahim@met.gov.my 8058
13 Abd Rahim Ahmad rahim@met.gov.my 8367
14 Muhamad Hisamudin Ahmad Amin hisamudin@met.gov.my 8367
15 Iarul Ismail iarul@met.gov.my 8160/8057
16 Mohd Izuddin Ibrahim izuddinib@met.gov.my 8160/8057
17 Mohd Azmi Ab. Rahman mazmi@met.gov.my 8289
18 Mohd Shafiq Mohd Wazir shafiq@met.gov.my 8157
19 Johnson @ Nelvers A. Sinor johnson@met.gov.my 8160/8057
20 Mohd Fauzee Masnawi fauzee@met.gov.my 8058
21 Rozaimie Rosli rozaimie@met.gov.my 8160/8057
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dr Ahmad Fairudz Jamaluddin - Pengarah fairudz@met.gov.my 8067
2 Mohan Kumar a/l Sammathuria mohan@met.gov.my 8098
3 Mahluddin Sahrin udin@met.gov.my 8070
4 Norazura Zakaria norazura@met.gov.my 8068
5 Amirah Muhamad Akhir amirahakhir@met.gov.my 8069
6 Mohd Khairul Ikhwan Mohd Zawawi ikhwan@met.gov.my 8099
7 Nurainie Roslan nurainie@met.gov.my 8069
8 Mohd Isa Haji Nasikin mohdisa@met.gov.my 8106
9 Azaimi Azmin Muslim azaimi@met.gov.my 8073
10 Mohammad Hafiz Idris hafiz@met.gov.my 8073
11 Rozalina Abdul Halim rozalina@met.gov.my 8268
12 Mohd Aidil Asyraf Mohd Adon aidil@met.gov.my 8268
13 Mohd Fairul Azwan Jamil fairul@met.gov.my 8076-M
14 Nur Saifullah Ahmad saifulah@met.gov.my 8072
15 Subashini a/p Nagalingam subashini@met.gov.my 8219
16 Norfarazila Alias farazila@met.gov.my 8076-M
17 Mohd Syukri Sahabudin syukri@met.gov.my 8076-M
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Yoong Ten Faat yoong@met.gov.my 8102
2 Nurul Elma Mohd Rosaidi elma@met.gov.my 8102
3 Muhammad Ikmalnor Mustafa Kamal ikmalnor@met.gov.my 8102

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Rozitta Sulaiman - Pengarah rozitta@met.gov.my 8005
2 Azmah Hanum Mohamed Ariff - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat hanum@met.gov.my 8008
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Vacant - Penolong Pengarah Kanan - 8321
2 Mohd Al Shayutti Khan Zainudin suriani@met.gov.my 8322
3 Suriani Ab Kadir suriani@met.gov.my 8326
4 Md. Isa Yahya md.isa@met.gov.my 8325
5 Nuri Azidi Ngah azidi@met.gov.my 8324
6 Marlia Lailatoh Murad nadzria@met.gov.my 8381
7 Siti Nadzria Asari nadzria@met.gov.my 8327
8 Intan Suhaina Jamaludin suhaina@met.gov.my 8328
9 Mohd Al’Hafisshahrin Kamarul Zaman hafiss@met.gov.my 8336
10 Nadia Adiela Mohd Yuzaidi nadia@met.gov.my 8330
11 Siti Mazlina Jamarrudin mazlina@met.gov.my 8329
12 Norshahida Baharudin shahida@met.gov.my 8333
13 Farina Bujang farina@met.gov.my 8330
14 Norliana Idris norliana@met.gov.my 8323
15 Mohamad Fadli Alwi mohdfadli@met.gov.my 8332
16 Farhana Aziz farhana@met.gov.my 8331
17 Haizad Halili haizad@met.gov.my 8323
18 Mohd Roslezan Said roslezan@met.gov.my 8332
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Jasvinderjeet Kaur a/p Kalwant Singh - Penolong Pengarah Kanan jasvin@met.gov.my 8292
2 Mohd Khairul Othman khairulothman@met.gov.my 8293
3 Paridah Yahaya paridah@met.gov.my 8296
4 Siti Nurul Bahijah Abdullah sitinurul@met.gov.my 8297
5 Atikah Salamon atikahsalamon@met.gov.my 8301
6 Mohd Amirul Ramlan amirulr@met.gov.my 8302
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Muhammad bin Zakaria - Penolong Pengarah muhammad@met.gov.my 8006
2 Mohd Firdaus Mohd Zubir mohdfirdaus@met.gov.my 8032
3 Norhakimah Musa norhakimah@met.gov.my 8011
4 Noor Atikah Ali atikah@met.gov.my 8028
5 Rafidah Misnan rafidah@met.gov.my 8021
6 Mohd Zulkifli Mohd Yusof mzulkifli@met.gov.my 8017
7 Azma Salleh azma@met.gov.my 8015
8 Syairah Sulkapli syairah@met.gov.my 8395
9 Amutha a/p Krishnan amuthakrishnan@met.gov.my 8028
10 Rusimawati Ahamad rusimawati@met.gov.my 8021
11 Bismi Syahidatul Akmal Mohamad Asri syahidatul@met.gov.my 8028
12 Siti Nur Hazirah Abdul Manan hazirah@met.gov.my 8010
13 Ganditasan Doraisamy gandi@met.gov.my 8027
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Nalina Kumari Marutha Mutthu - Penolong Pengarah nalina@met.gov.my 8025
2 Nor Hashimah Ngah hashimah@met.gov.my 8006
3 Siti Hawa Ismail cthawa@met.gov.my 8363
4 Mohd Badleshah Mohd Zaki badleshah@met.gov.my 8007
5 Siti Maisara Abu Bakar maisara@met.gov.my 8350
6 Che Wan Ruslina Che Wan Jusoh ruslina@met.gov.my 8051
7 Hilda Bakat hildabakat@met.gov.my 8025
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Effendi Bin Abdul Rahman - Penolong Pengarah effendi@met.gov.my 8009
2 Nor Liza Abu Karim norliza_akarim@met.gov.my 8022
3 Shamsiah Ujang shamsiah@met.gov.my 8012
4 Nor Hasnimah Zakarya hasnimah@met.gov.my 8033
5 Nur Farahanim Abdullah nurfarahanim@met.gov.my 8030
6 Nurul Suzliha Razak suzliha@met.gov.my 8035
7 Simhachala Ahgalya Devi devi@met.gov.my 8013
8 Azahari Amin azahariamin@met.gov.my 8013
9 Anizam Ali Hassan anizam@met.gov.my 8023
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Siti Aisah Mohamad Daud sitiaisah@met.gov.my 8020
2 Misizamzu Othman misizamzu@met.gov.my 8034
3 Mohd Shahrul Azuan Mohd Said azwan@met.gov.my 8042
4 Zahara Halim zahara@met.gov.my 8394
5 Dahlina Ali dahlina@met.gov.my 8339
6 Aini Mastura Zulkifli aini@met.gov.my 8391
7 Siti Hawa Mohd Fazir shawa@met.gov.my 8393
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Norshakilah Abd Karim shakilah@met.gov.my 8000
2 Nur Syamsiyah Edi Siswaya syamsiyah@met.gov.my 8000
3 Mohd Noor Azizi Mohd Noordin mnamn@met.gov.my 8000
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Junedy Sulaiman junedy@met.gov.my 8043/*9186
2 Mohd Al’Hafisshahrin Kamarul Zaman hafiss@met.gov.my 8043/*9346
3 Nashrul Azuan Saad nashrul@met.gov.my 8398
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Muhammad Zamalifah Jamil zamalifah@met.gov.my 8039
2 Nor Adliza Ahizan @ Azizan adliza@met.gov.my 8042
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Akram Mohd Nor akram@met.gov.my 8030
2 Azam Efendi Abd Aziz azamefendi@met.gov.my 8030
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Nazri Shafiee nazri@met.gov.my 8045
2 Rusdi @ Rodziah Esa rusdi@met.gov.my *9154
3 Mat Lazim Mat Yussof matlazim@met.gov.my *9181
4 Norsham Mat Som norsham@met.gov.my *9180
5 Fairus Ali fairus@met.gov.my *9183
6 Mohd Khairuddin Ahmad khairuddin@met.gov.my *9182
7 Mohd Zamri Jaafar zamri@met.gov.my *9187
8 Noorazan Azmi noorazan@met.gov.my *9184
9 Zulkifli Hamdi zulkifli@met.gov.my *9153
10 Halimi Hamat Sawawi halimi@met.gov.my *9156
11 Mohd Ramli Mat Nawi ramli@met.gov.my *9155

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dr. Fariza Yunus - Pengarah fariza@met.gov.my 03-7954 2146
2 Muhammad Nadzmi B. Nadzman - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat nadzmi@met.gov.my 03-7954 0918
3 Vacant 102
4 Nor Sherizan Darus sherizan@met.gov.my 101
5 Muhammad Firdaus Ammar Abdullah kumar@met.gov.my 122
6 Nursalleh K Chang @ Nursalleh Kasim nursalleh@met.gov.my 117
7 Toh Ying Ying tohyy@met.gov.my 126
8 Fadila Jasmin Fakaruddin fadila@met.gov.my 119
9 Wan Maisarah Wan Ibadullah wmaisarah@met.gov.my 118
10 Zureen Norhaizatul Che Hassan zureen@met.gov.my 123
11 Diong Jeong Yik diong@met.gov.my 119
12 Yip Weng Sang yipws@met.gov.my 129
13 Muhamad Sofian Muhamad Yusof sofian@met.gov.my 125
14 Norfarezah Hanim Edros hanim@met.gov.my 127
15 Muhammad Mikhael Cadorna mikhael.cadorna@met.gov.my 114
16 Azirah Samsudin azirah@met.gov.my 114
17 Syazwani Yahya waniyahya@met.gov.my 114
18 Rashdam Amirul Ashraf Roslan rashdam@met.gov.my 114
19 Muhamad Helmi Hassan helmihassan@met.gov.my 114
20 Nur Fariha Jailani fariha@met.gov.my 114
21 Anpuraj a/l Dhanaraj anpuraj@met.gov.my 113
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Khazainani Salleh - Pengarah khznani@met.gov.my 8004
2 Musyrifah Ismail - Setiausaha Pejabat musyrifah@met.gov.my 8182
3 Suzalina Kamaruddin suzalina@met.gov.my 8163
4 Norasmawati Shahlal asmawati@met.gov.my 8204
5 Aminah Ismail aminah_i@met.gov.my 8204
6 Mohd Azizi Mat Taib azizi@met.gov.my 8170
7 Farah Safura Othman farah@met.gov.my 8207
8 Nurizana Amir Aziz nurizana@met.gov.my nurizana
9 Noor Azura Ismail azuraismail@met.gov.my 8177
10 Nur Intan Irzwanee Nurashid nurintan@met.gov.my 8203
11 Suhaili Mohd Zahari suhaili@met.gov.my 8203
12 Lizafadzleena Zaimah Ahmad Zabidi liza@met.gov.my 8174
13 Eby Safiah Sallehuddin eby@met.gov.my 8171
14 Syahida Ab Rahim Halimi syahida@met.gov.my 8169
15 Maziatun Samsuddin maziatun@met.gov.my 8188
16 Harun Ismail harun@met.gov.my 8186
17 Nik Ilyana Nik Abdul Rahman ilyana@met.gov.my 8178
18 Mohd Salihuddin Surya Budiman mdsalihuddin@met.gov.my 8192
19 Iairul Ismail iarul@met.gov.my 8172
20 Sitty Jalimah Jikiri sittyjalimah@met.gov.my 8176
21 Nasyatul Nadia Safi’ai @ Safi’in nasyatul@met.gov.my 8148
22 Norbaeyah Aris norbaeyah@met.gov.my 8192
23 Malai Intan Faizurah malai@met.gov.my 8187
24 Mohamad Faiz Othman faiz@met.gov.my 8172
25 Hazlina Abdul Aziz hazlina@met.gov.my 8187
26 Sarimah Daud sarimah@met.gov.my 8171
27 Prema a/p Semachalam prema@met.gov.my 8078
28 Salbiah Hanim Jamin salbiah@met.gov.my 8169
29 Izwan Mohamed Dan izwanmd@met.gov.my 8192
30 Flidirs Anak Sudy flidirs@met.gov.my 8192
31 Munirah Aatirah Ali aamunirah@met.gov.my 8182
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Lim Ze Hui - Pengarah zhlim@met.gov.my 8274
2 Nurul Izzaty Said - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat izzaty@met.gov.my 8284
3 Jah Salmihani Mansor jah@met.gov.my 8240
4 Zaridah Mohamed Jalal zaridah@met.gov.my 8280
5 Shahrul Aini Mohd Shariff shahrulaini@met.gov.my 8241
6 Murni Ramli murni@met.gov.my 8248
7 Ida Sharmiza Abd. Halim idasharmiza@met.gov.my 8248
8 Sha Azmira Azhar sha@met.gov.my 8263
9 Nor Aliya Md Harun noraliya@met.gov.my 8273
10 Sadar a/l Tahrin sadar@met.gov.my 8284
11 Hassan Samad hassan@met.gov.my 8242
14 Haliza Osman haliza@met.gov.my 8239
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Zunaidi Mat - Pengarah zunaidi@met.gov.my 8127
2 Syazwana Mohd Subhi - Setiausaha Pejabat syazwana@met.gov.my 8151
3 Yuzaimi Mahat yuzaimi@met.gov.my 8129
4 Rosmadinor Mohamad rosmadinor@met.gov.my 8128
5 Azlinah Mohamed Eusoff azlinah@met.gov.my 8142
6 Suffian Mohd Yusoff suffian@met.gov.my 8132
7 Norsyimah Idris norsyimah@met.gov.my 8354
8 Nor Zuhaili Zaidan zuhaili@met.gov.my 8137
9 Mohd Hafiz Ismail hafiz@met.gov.my 8338
10 Nor Zalina Jamian nzalina@met.gov.my 8138
11 Fazmee Shukri fazmee@met.gov.my 8353
12 Nuraihan Harun nuraihan@met.gov.my 8140
13 Norlaila Ismail norlaila@met.gov.my 8141
14 Fazmee Shukri fazmee@met.gov.my 8353
15 R Chandra Vani P.Rajoo chandra@met.gov.my 8131
16 Azril Hafiz Mohd Hanafi azril@met.gov.my 8352
17 Siti Badderiah Hamim sitibdr@met.gov.my 8356
18 Mastura Binti Mat Zin mastura@met.gov.my 8134
19 Khairul Ariff B Rapik ariff@met.gov.my 8359
20 Lillian Nasharitah Boney Abdullah lillian@met.gov.my 8136
21 Raisha Anuar raisha@met.gov.my 8140
22 Mohd Nor Iman Ridzuan noriman@met.gov.my 8140
23 Abdul Latif Abd Rahman latif@met.gov.my 8140
24 Saiful Nizam Saipol Bahari saifulnizam@met.gov.my 8140
25 Nurulhuda Yaakob nurulhuda@met.gov.my 8140
26 Mohdammad Hafiz Idris mdhafiz@met.gov.my 8140
27 Mohd Shaheedan Mohd Rahzahan shaheedan@met.gov.my 8359
28 Safawati Sahaida Binti Saidin safawati@met.gov.my 8135
29 Mohd Hafizuddin Hamid hafizuddin@met.gov.my 8130
30 Muhammad Azri Salleh azri@met.gov.my 8356
31 Izwan Saufi Omar izwan@met.gov.my 8359
32 Ashroli Sham Ismail ashrol@met.gov.my 8338
33 Fadly Abd Rahman fadly@met.gov.my 8362
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Lucia Enggong - Pengarah lucia@met.gov.my 8221
2 Nor Khafiza Manan fiza@met.gov.my 8212
3 Rosita Galang rosita@met.gov.my 8100
4 Mazly Mohamed mazly@met.gov.my 8211
5 Junainah Ali junainah@met.gov.my 8210
6 Nur Syarafina Shafi'e syarafina@met.gov.my 8223
7 Siti Rohana Mohd Saad sitirohana@met.gov.my 8224
8 Dayang Norazila Awang Bima dygnorazila@met.gov.my 8216
9 Lim Chin Tiong limct@met.gov.my 8215
10 Raja Norhaida Raja Mohamad Yusoff norhaida@met.gov.my 8222
11 Nor Nadia Khairi nornadia@met.gov.my 8208

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Hamray Muhammad Yazit - Pengarah hamray@met.gov.my 8118
2 Zaidi Zainal Abidin zaidi@met.gov.my 8062
3 Azlai Ta’at azlai@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
4 Saifulrehan Mat Aji saifulrehan@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
5 Norazura Bt Burham azura@met.gov.my 8065
6 Norlisam Alias norlisam@met.gov.my 8065
7 Mazni Binti Azis mazni_azis@met.gov.my 8065
8 Rozilawati Abu Bakar rozie@met.gov.my 8065
9 Mahathir Abas mahathir@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
10 Atifah Mohd Alwi atifah@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
11 Nazian Zainal Abidin nazian@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
12 Sharifah Faridah Syed Mahbar faridah_mahbar@met.gov.my 8113
17 Dyana Hani Kamaruddin dyanahani@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
18 Fatimah Zaharah Saleh fatimahz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
19 Zahratul Ain Din zahra@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
20 Heernani Binti Abu Bakar heernani@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
21 Siti Norbaizura Binti Mat Said snorbaizura@met.gov.my 8064
22 Nur Hafiza Mohamad Fuad hafiza@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
25 Mohd Redzuan Bin Ab. Rahman redzuanar@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
26 Muhammad Hafiz Bin Kasim mhafiz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
27 Mohd Hazril Zamberi hazril@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
28 Nur Izzati Zaharah Binti Mohamed Azam izzati@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
29 Lilydiana Binti Arbaain lilydiana@met.gov.my 8112
30 Mohd Nashriq Abd Rahman nashriq@met.gov.my 8066
31 Ismail Alias ismailalias@met.gov.my 8066
32 Nurainie Binti Roslan nurainie@met.gov.my 8066
33 Arina Huzaifah Mokter huzaifah@met.gov.my 8066
34 Dr. Nur Zu Ira Bohari nzuira@met.gov.my 8066
35 Mohd Faiz Ridhwan Amiruddin mfaiz@met.gov.my 8066
36 Anas Afiq Abd Razak anas@met.gov.my 8066
37 Mohd Napizie Mat Napiah napizie@met.gov.my 8066
38 Nur Saidah Nordin saidah@met.gov.my 8066
39 Abdul Aizat Nazmi B. A Azmi abdaizat@met.gov.my 8066
40 Nurul Izzati Ramli izati@met.gov.my 8066
41 Atiqah Mardziah Mukhtar atiqah@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
42 Nur Farha Abdul Halim farha@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
43 Wan Muhammad Hafiz Husin wanhafiz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
44 Noor Syafini Ramli noorsyafini@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
45 Selearajan a/l Subramaniam rajan@met.gov.my 8115
46 Mohd Fitri Mohd Rozlan fitri@met.gov.my 7955 0598
47 Wan Andi Nasrul Wan Mustafa andi@met.gov.my 7955 0598
48 Norriah Mohd Noh norriah@met.gov.my 7955 0598
49 Muhamad Radzy Hasan radzy@met.gov.my 7955 0598
50 Nur Afifa Khairul Anuar nurafifa@met.gov.my 8115
51 Nur Amrina Abdullah nuramrina@met.gov.my 8115
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Azahani Abd Aziz - Pengarah azahani@met.gov.my 8225
2 Dr. Mohamad Abd Manap mohdmanap@met.gov.my 8230
3 Dr. Zaty Aktar Mokhtar zaty@met.gov.my 8103
4 Munirah Ariffin munirah@met.gov.my 8108
5 Afiq Zhofri Abdul Razak afiq@met.gov.my 8103
6 Mat Kamaruzaman Mat Adam matkama@met.gov.my 8346
7 Ahmad Rifaie Ahmad Ridzuan rifaie@met.gov.my 8237
6 8 Ng Poh Cheng chengnp@met.gov.my 8108
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Maqrun Fadzli Mohd Fahmi - Pengarah maqrun@met.gov.my 8154
2 Asmadi Abdul Wahab asmadi@met.gov.my 8088
3 Marcella James J. marcella@met.gov.my 8087
4 Naddia Kamis nadia@met.gov.my 8087
5 Shamshumar Shuhani shamshumar@met.gov.my 8093
6 Fauziana Ahmad fauziana@met.gov.my 8077
7 Mahani Abllah mahani@met.gov.my 8155
8 Mohammad Hafiz Idris mdhafiz@met.gov.my 8156
9 Shaiful Nizam Mat shaiful@met.gov.my 8077
10 Nur Shuhadah Azemi shuhadah@met.gov.my 8092
11 Nur Syafiqah Samsudin syafiqah@met.gov.my 8092
12 Mohd Khalid Haron mkhalid@met.gov.my 8092