Cuaca pada Isnin, 10/12/2018
Muadzam Shah
26°
Kuala Trengganu
28°
Senai
26°
Alor Star
28°
Butterworth
26°
Sibu
27°
Keningau
26°
Kapit
Lubuk Merbau
Petaling Jaya
29°
Sitiawan
30°
Kuantan
25°
Sandakan
26°
Tawau
29°
Sri Aman
25°
Kudat
28°
Miri
26°
Gong Kedak
Batu Embun
26°
Limbang
26°
Kota Bharu
Mersing
24°
Ipoh
25°
Kota Kinabalu
29°
Bintulu
28°
Kuala Krai
27°
Melaka
28°
KLIA
Cameron Highlands
25°
Pertanian Chuping
30°
Pulau Langkawi
26°
Mulu
28°
Bayan Lepas
Kuala Pilah
Temerloh
30°
Kuching
28°
Labuan
Batu Pahat
28°
Subang
Kluang

Direktori Kakitangan

Sila dail 03 - 7967 dan diikuti oleh no. talian sambungan pegawai.


# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Alui bin Bahari - Ketua Pengarah alui@met.gov.my 8001
2 Rahimah Khalid - Setiausaha Pejabat rahimah@met.gov.my 8046
3 Abd Karim Mat karim@met.gov.my 8049
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Dr. Wan Azli Wan Hassan - Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Strategik & Teknikal) wanazli@met.gov.my 8002
2 Nor Hazanah Hanafi - Setiausaha Pejabat hazanah@met.gov.my 8048
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Jailan bin Simon - Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Operasi) jailan@met.gov.my 8003
2 Iszaida Ain Ismail - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat iszaida@met.gov.my 8047
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Ramlan Ab. Rahman - Pengarah ramlan@met.gov.my 8114
2 Marcella James J. marcella@met.gov.my 8049
3 Malini a/p Kunjappan malini@met.gov.my 8117
4 Marina Ismail marina@met.gov.my 8232
5 Rosli Abu Bakar rosliab@met.gov.my 8232
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Thanarubini a/p Vadiveloo - Penolong Pengarah thanarubini@met.gov.my 8392
2 Nur Adira Mahmud nuradira@met.gov.my 8392
3 Renie Rwanda bt Mohammad renie@met.gov.my 8294
4 Mohd Shahrul Azuan Mohd Said shahrul@met.gov.my 8294
5 Engie Stenna Anak Sinim engiestenna@met.gov.my 8294
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Zabani Md Zuki - Pengarah Kanan zabani@met.gov.my 8295
2 Khazainani Salleh - Pengarah khznani@met.gov.my 8286
3 Nuriza Mohd Noor Azmi - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat nuriza@met.gov.my 8108
4 Wan Mohd Nazri Wan Daud wnazri@met.gov.my 8286
5 Nik Mohd Riduan Nik Osman nikriduan@met.gov.my 8053
6 Sharmijasdy Abdul Razak jasdy@met.gov.my 8272
7 Ong Chen Wei ongcw@met.gov.my 8272
8 Nur Adlina Sofia Shamsuddin adlina@met.gov.my 8343
9 Selearajan A/L Subramaniam rajan@met.gov.my 8056
10 Ahmed Asraq Fahmee Abdul Ghani asyraq@met.gov.my 8289/8287
11 Zainal Abidin Muningin zainalm@met.gov.my 8160
12 Ibrahim Hamdi Jaafar ibrahimhamdi@met.gov.my 8104
13 Abdul Rahim Awang arahim@met.gov.my 8058
14 Abd Rahim Ahmad rahim@met.gov.my 8367
15 Muhamad Hisamudin Ahmad Amin hisamudin@met.gov.my 8367
16 Mohd Alias Hussin alias@met.gov.my 8104
17 Elham Sibon elham@met.gov.my 8104
18 Johnson @ Nelvers A Sinor johnson@met.gov.my 8058
19 Muhd Salihuddin Surya Budiman rashdam@met.gov.my 8157
20 Sytee Syafarina Jaafar sytee@met.gov.my 8287
21 Mohd Izuddin Ibrahim izuddinib@met.gov.my 8160/8057
20 Nor Nadia Khairi nornadia@met.gov.my 8157
21 Mohd Shafiq Mohd Wazir shafiq@met.gov.my 8160/8057
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Maznorizan Mohamad - Pengarah maz@met.gov.my 8067
2 Mohan Kumar a/l Sammarhuria mohan@met.gov.my 8072
3 Zamuna Zainal zamuna@met.gov.my 8070
4 Norazura Zakaria norazura@met.gov.my 8068
5 Ng Chee Wah ngcw@met.gov.my 8263
6 Mohd Isa Hj Nasikin mohdisa@met.gov.my 8123
7 Azah Shahmeem Kader Bashah azah@met.gov.my 8073
8 Mohd Fairul Azwan Jamil fairul@met.gov.my fairul
9 Zainal Abidin Muningin zainalm@met.gov.my 8160
10 Azaimi Azmin Muslim azaimi@met.gov.my 8219
11 Saniza Mansor saniza@met.gov.my 8268
12 Rozalina Abd Halim rozalina@met.gov.my 8099

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Rozitta Sulaiman - Pengarah rozitta@met.gov.my 8005
2 Azmah Hanum Mohamed Ariff - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat hanum@met.gov.my 8008
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Fairene Leong Chin Lin - Penolong Pengarah Kanan fairene@met.gov.my 8321
2 Suriani Ab Kadir suriani@met.gov.my 8322
3 Md. Isa Yahya md.isa@met.gov.my 8325
4 Nuri Azidi Ngah azidi@met.gov.my 8324
5 Siti Nadzria Asari nadzria@met.gov.my 8328
6 Intan Suhaina Jamaludin suhaina@met.gov.my 8336
7 Marlia Lailatoh Murad marlia@met.gov.my 8381
8 Gurpreet Singh gurpreet@met.gov.my 8327
9 Nadia Adiela Mohd Yuzaidi nadia@met.gov.my 8332
10 Norasidah Hamdan norasidah@met.gov.my 8329
11 Norshahida Baharudin shahida@met.gov.my 8333
12 Farina Bujang farina@met.gov.my 8330
13 Norliana Idris norliana@met.gov.my 8323
14 Mohamad Fadli Alwi mohdfadli@met.gov.my 8330
15 Farhana Aziz farhana@met.gov.my 8331
16 Haizad Halili haizad@met.gov.my 8332
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Jasvinderjeet Kaur a/p Kalwant Singh - Penolong Pengarah Kanan jasvin@met.gov.my 8292
2 Mohd Khairul Othman khairulothman@met.gov.my 8293
3 Paridah Yahaya paridah@met.gov.my 8296
4 Siti Nurul Bahijah Abdullah sitinurul@met.gov.my 8297
5 Atikah Salamon atikahsalamon@met.gov.my 8301
6 Mohd Amirul Ramlan amirulr@met.gov.my 8302
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Firdaus Mohd Zubir - Penolong Pengarah mohdfirdaus@met.gov.my 8032
2 Norhakimah Musa norhakimah@met.gov.my 8011
3 Noor Atikah Ali atikah@met.gov.my 8028
4 Rafidah Misnan rafidah@met.gov.my 8021
5 Mohd Zulkifli Mohd Yusof mzulkifli@met.gov.my 8017
6 Azma Salleh azma@met.gov.my 8015
7 Syairah Sulkapli syairah@met.gov.my 8395
8 Rusimawati Ahamad rusimawati@met.gov.my 8021
9 Bismi Syahidatul Akmal Mohamad Asri syahidatul@met.gov.my 8028
10 Siti Nur Hazirah Abdul Manan hazirah@met.gov.my 8010
11 Ganditasan Doraisamy gandi@met.gov.my 8027
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Nalina Kumari Marutha Mutthu - Penolong Pengarah nalina@met.gov.my 8025
2 Nor Hashimah Ngah hashimah@met.gov.my 8006
3 Siti Hawa Ismail cthawa@met.gov.my 8363
4 Mohd Badleshah Mohd Zaki badleshah@met.gov.my 8007
5 Siti Maisara Abu Bakar maisara@met.gov.my 8350
6 Che Wan Ruslina Che Wan Jusoh ruslina@met.gov.my 8051
7 Hilda Bakat hildabakat@met.gov.my 8025
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Effendi Bin Abdul Rahman - Penolong Pengarah effendi@met.gov.my 8009
2 Siti Aisah Mohamad Daud sitiaisah@met.gov.my 8020
3 Nor Liza Abu Karim norliza_akarim@met.gov.my 8022
4 Shamsiah Ujang shamsiah@met.gov.my 8012
5 Nor Hasnimah Zakarya hasnimah@met.gov.my 8033
6 Nurul Suzliha Razak suzliha@met.gov.my 8035
7 Simhachala Ahgalya Devi devi@met.gov.my 8013
8 Azahari Amin azahariamin@met.gov.my 8013
9 Anizam Ali Hassan anizam@met.gov.my 8023
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Siti Aisah Mohamad Daud sitiaisah@met.gov.my 8020
2 Misizamzu Othman misizamzu@met.gov.my 8034
3 Mohd Shahrul Azuan Mohd Said azwan@met.gov.my 8340
4 Zahara Halim zahara@met.gov.my 8394
5 Dahlina Ali dahlina@met.gov.my 8339
6 Aini Mastura Zulkifli aini@met.gov.my 8391
7 Siti Hawa Mohd Fazir shawa@met.gov.my 8393
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Norshakilah Abd Karim shakilah@met.gov.my 8000
2 Nur Syamsiyah Edi Siswaya syamsiyah@met.gov.my 8000
3 Mohd Noor Azizi Mohd Noordin mnamn@met.gov.my 8000
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Junedy Sulaiman junedy@met.gov.my 8043/*9186
2 Mohd Al’Hafisshahrin Kamarul Zaman hafiss@met.gov.my 8043/*9346
3 Nashrul Azuan Saad nashrul@met.gov.my 8398
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Muhammad Zamalifah Jamil zamalifah@met.gov.my 8039
2 Nor Adliza Ahizan @ Azizan adliza@met.gov.my 8042
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Nur Farahanim Abdullah nurfarahanim@met.gov.my 8030
2 Akram Mohd Nor akram@met.gov.my 8030
3 Azam Efendi Abd Aziz azamefendi@met.gov.my 8030
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Nazri Shafiee nazri@met.gov.my 8045
2 Rusdi @ Rodziah Esa rusdi@met.gov.my *9154
3 Mat Lazim Mat Yussof matlazim@met.gov.my *9181
4 Norsham Mat Som norsham@met.gov.my *9180
5 Fairus Ali fairus@met.gov.my *9183
6 Mohd Khairuddin Ahmad khairuddin@met.gov.my *9182
7 Mohd Zamri Jaafar zamri@met.gov.my *9187
8 Noorazan Azmi noorazan@met.gov.my *9184
9 Zulkifli Hamdi zulkifli@met.gov.my *9153
10 Halimi Hamat Sawawi halimi@met.gov.my *9156
11 Mohd Ramli Mat Nawi ramli@met.gov.my *9155

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Ambun Dindang - Pengarah ambun@met.gov.my 03-79541142
2 Muhammad Nadzmi B. Nadzman - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat nadzmi@met.gov.my 03-79540918
3 Ahmad Fairudz Jamaluddin fairudz@met.gov.my 102
4 Nor Sherizan Darus sherizan@met.gov.my 101
5 Muhammad Firdaus Ammar Abdullah kumar@met.gov.my 122
6 Nursalleh K Chang @ Nursalleh Kasim nursalleh@met.gov.my 117
7 Fadila Jasmin Fakaruddin fadila@met.gov.my 119
8 Wan Maisarah Wan Ibadullah wmaisarah@met.gov.my 118
9 Zureen Norhaizatul Che Hassan zureen@met.gov.my 123
10 Diong Jeong Yik diong@met.gov.my 120
11 Yip Weng Sang yipws@met.gov.my 129
12 Muhamad Sofian Muhamad Yusof sofian@met.gov.my 125
13 Norfarezah Hanim Edros hanim@met.gov.my 127
14 Hor Yut Kook horyk@met.gov.my 116
15 Azirah Samsudin azirah@met.gov.my 114
16 Syazwani Yahya waniyahya@met.gov.my 114
17 Rashdam Amirul Ashraf Roslan rashdam@met.gov.my 114
18 Muhamad Helmi Hassan helmihassan@met.gov.my 114
19 Nur Fariha Jailani fariha@met.gov.my 114
20 Anpuraj a/l Dhanaraj anpuraj@met.gov.my -
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dr. Fariza Yunus - Pengarah fariza@met.gov.my 8004
2 Musyrifah Ismail - Setiausaha Pejabat musyrifah@met.gov.my 8182
3 Nor Adawiah Abdullah adawiah@met.gov.my 8163
4 Norasmawati Shahlal asmawati@met.gov.my 8192
5 Aminah Ismail aminah_i@met.gov.my 81
6 Nik Noorhayati Nik Abdul Majid noorhayati@met.gov.my 8227
7 Mohd Azizi Mat Taib azizi@met.gov.my 8170
8 Nurul Akmal Ahmad @ Ahmad Nabir nakmal@met.gov.my 8227
9 Farah Safura Othman farah@met.gov.my 8207
10 Arnizah Jaafar arnizah@met.gov.my 8265
11 Noor Azura Ismail azuraismail@met.gov.my 8177
12 Nur Intan Irzwanee Nurashid nurintan@met.gov.my 8203
13 Suhaili Mohd Zahari suhaili@met.gov.my 8203
14 Siti Badderiah Hamim sitibdr@met.gov.my 8041
15 Lizafadzleena Zaimah Ahmad Zabidi liza@met.gov.my 8174
16 Eby Safiah Sallehuddin eby@met.gov.my 8171
17 Syahida Ab Rahim Halimi syahida@met.gov.my 8169
18 Maziatun Samsuddin maziatun@met.gov.my 8188
19 Khairiah Khalid khairiah@met.gov.my 8174
20 Harun Ismail harun@met.gov.my 8186
21 Mohd Sultan A. Abdul Wahab sultan@met.gov.my 8153
22 Nik Ilyana Nik Abdul Rahman ilyana@met.gov.my 8178
23 Mohd Salihuddin Surya Budiman mdsalihuddin@met.gov.my 8192
24 Goh Chon Moi gohcm@met.gov.my 8179
25 Iairul Ismail iarul@met.gov.my 8172
26 Hanim Hashim hanimhashim@met.gov.my 8187
27 Sitty Jalimah Jikiri sittyjalimah@met.gov.my 8176
28 Nur Emildyana Venture Abdullah emildyana@met.gov.my 8148
29 Nasyatul Nadia Safi’ai @ Safi’in nasyatul@met.gov.my 8148
30 Norbaeyah Aris norbaeyah@met.gov.my 8192
31 Malai Intan Faizurah malai@met.gov.my 8187
32 Mohamad Faiz Othman faiz@met.gov.my 8172
33 Hazlina Abdul Aziz hazlina@met.gov.my 8187
34 Sarimah Daud sarimah@met.gov.my 8171
35 Noridah Jami noridah@met.gov.my 8168
36 Prema a/p Semachalam prema@met.gov.my 8078
37 Salbiah Hanim Jamin salbiah@met.gov.my 8169
38 Izwan Mohamed Dan izwanmd@met.gov.my 8182
39 Flidirs Anak Sudy flidirs@met.gov.my 8182
40 Munirah Aatirah Ali aamunirah@met.gov.my 8182
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Lim Ze Hui - Pengarah zhlim@met.gov.my 8274
2 Nurul Izzaty Said - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat izzaty@met.gov.my 8284
3 Jah Salmihani Mansor jah@met.gov.my 8240
4 Azahani Abd Aziz azahani@met.gov.my 8275
5 Shahrul Aini Mohd Shariff mnazri@met.gov.my 8241
6 Zaridah Mohamed Jalal zaridah@met.gov.my 8280
7 Sha Azmira Azhar/td> sha@met.gov.my 8263
8 Siti Mazlina Jamaruddin mazlina@met.gov.my 8283
9 Nor Aliya Md Harun noraliya@met.gov.my 8273
10 Sadar a/l Tahrin sadar@met.gov.my 8284
11 Mohd Haniff Abd Hamid suffian@met.gov.my 8132
12 Rooslan Jusoh rooslan@met.gov.my 8242
13 Hassan Samad hassan@met.gov.my 8242
14 Nordin Omblong nordin@met.gov.my 8251
15 Haliza Osman nzalina@met.gov.my 8138
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Zunaidi Mat - Pengarah zunaidi@met.gov.my 8127
2 Syazwana Mohd Subhi - Setiausaha Pejabat syazwana@met.gov.my 8151
3 Yuzaimi Mahat yuzaimi@met.gov.my 8129
4 Muhammad Nazri Noordin mnazri@met.gov.my 8128
5 Azlinah Mohamed Eusoff azlinah@met.gov.my 8142
6 Suffian Mohd Yusoff suffian@met.gov.my 8132
7 Mazly Mohamed mazly@met.gov.my 8360
8 Nor Zuhaili Zaidan zuhaili@met.gov.my 8137
9 Norsyimah Idris norsyimah@met.gov.my 8354
10 Nor Zalina Jamian nzalina@met.gov.my 8138
11 Nuraihan Harun nuraihan@met.gov.my 8140
12 Azril Hafiz Mohd Hanafi azril@met.gov.my 8352
13 Mohd Hafiz Ismail hafiz@met.gov.my 8140
14 Fazmee Shukri fazmee@met.gov.my 8353
15 R Chandra Vani P.Rajoo chandra@met.gov.my 8131
16 Norlaila Ismail norlaila@met.gov.my 8141
17 Mastura Binti Mat Zin mastura@met.gov.my 8134
18 Lillian Nasharitah Boney Abdullah lillian@met.gov.my 8136
19 Muhammad Azri Salleh azri@met.gov.my 8356
20 Safawati Sahaida Binti Saidin safawati@met.gov.my 8135
21 Raisha Anuar raisha@met.gov.my 8140
22 Khairul Ariff B Rapik ariff@met.gov.my 8359
23 Abdul Latif Abd Rahman latif@met.gov.my 8140
24 Osman B Kamarudin osman@met.gov.my 8140
25 Mohd Nor Iman Ridzuan noriman@met.gov.my 8140
26 Mohd Shaheedan Mohd Rahzahan shaheedan@met.gov.my 8359
27 Chin Lee Hua lhchin@met.gov.my 8356
28 Mohd Hafizuddin Hamid hafizuddin@met.gov.my 8130
29 Fadly Abd Rahman fadly@met.gov.my 8362
30 Izwan Saufi Omar izwan@met.gov.my 8150
31 Ashroli Sham Ismail ashrol@met.gov.my 8355
32 Saiful Nizam Saipol Bahari saifulnizam@met.gov.my 8140
33 Nurulhuda Yaakob nurulhuda@met.gov.my 8140
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Lucia Enggong - Pengarah lucia@met.gov.my 8221
2 Nor Khafiza Manan fiza@met.gov.my 8212
3 Rosita Galang rosita@met.gov.my 8100
4 Amirul Nizam Marodzi amirul@met.gov.my 8211
5 Junainah Ali junainah@met.gov.my 8210
6 Nur Syarafina Shafi'e syarafina@met.gov.my 8223
7 Siti Rohana Mohd Saad sitirohana@met.gov.my 8224
8 Dayang Norazila Awang Bima dygnorazila@met.gov.my 8216
9 Lim Chin Tiong limct@met.gov.my 8215
10 Raja Norhaida Raja Mohamad Yusoff norhaida@met.gov.my 8222
11 Nor Nadia Khairi nornadia@met.gov.my 8208

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dr. Mohd Hisham Mohd Anip - Pengarah hisham@met.gov.my 8118
2 Ahmad Zaki Mohamad Saad ahmzaki@met.gov.my 8120
3 Zaidi Zainal Abidin zaidi@met.gov.my 8062
4 Afiq Zofri afiq@met.gov.my 8065
5 Norazura Bt Burham azura@met.gov.my 8065
6 Azlai Ta’at azlai@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
7 Saifulrehan Mat Aji sitirohana@met.gov.my 8224
8 Mahathir Abas dygnorazila@met.gov.my 8216
9 Sharifah Faridah Syed Mahbar faridah_mahbar@met.gov.my 8113
10 Afizal Haqeem Bin Shapee afizal@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
11 Murni Binti Ramli murni@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
12 Dyana Hani Kamaruddin dyanahani@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
13 Fatimah Zaharah Saleh fatimahz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
14 Zahratul Ain Binti Din zahra@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
15 Heernani Binti Abu Bakar heernani@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
16 Nur Hafiza Mohamad Fuad hafiza@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
17 Siti Norbaizura Binti Mat Said snorbaizura@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
18 Sarimah Sulaiman sarimah@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
19 Nur Izzati Zaharah Binti Mohamed Azam izzati@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
20 Mohamad Arif Bin Adenan marif@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
21 Muhammad Hafiz Bin Kasim mhafiz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
22 Mohd Redzuan Bin Ab. Rahman redzuanar@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
23 Nurainie Binti Roslan nurainie@met.gov.my 8006
24 Arina Huzaifah Mokter huzaifah@met.gov.my 8066
25 Nurul Izati Ramli izati@met.gov.my 8066
26 Dr. Nur Zu Ira Bohari nzuira@met.gov.my 8066
27 Abdul Aizat Nazmi B. A Azmi abdaizat@met.gov.my 8066
28 Anas Afiq Abd Razak anas@met.gov.my 8066
29 Mohd Faiz Ridhwan Amiruddin mfaiz@met.gov.my 8066
30 Muhammad Mikhael Cadorna mikhael.cadorna@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
31 Wan Muhammad Hafiz Husin wanhafiz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
32 Atiqah Mardziah Mukhtar atiqah@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
33 Nur Farha Abdul Halim farha@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
34 Nur Syafini Raml noorsyafini@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
35 Nur Saidah Nordin saidah@met.gov.my 8066
36 Mohd Hafizi Mat Yasin hafizi@met.gov.my 8066
37 Mohd Napizie Mat Napiah napizie@met.gov.my 8066
38 Norriah Mohd Noh norriah@met.gov.my 7955 0598
39 Hussin Fuzi Mohamed hussin@met.gov.my 7955 0598
40 Mohd Fitri Mohd Rozlan fitri@met.gov.my 7955 0598
41 Wan Andi Nasrul Wan Mustafa andi@met.gov.my 7955 0598
42 Lilydiana Binti Arbaain lilydiana@met.gov.my 8112
43 Selearajan a/l Subramaniam rajan@met.gov.my 8115
44 Nur Afifa Khairul Anuar nurafifa@met.gov.my 8115
45 Nur Amrina Abdullah nuramrina@met.gov.my 8115
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Saw Bun Liong - Pengarah sawbl@met.gov.my 8225
2 Dr. Chai Mui Fatt chai@met.gov.my 8230
3 Dr Zaty Aktar Mokhtar zaty@met.gov.my 8103
4 Munirah Ariffin munirah@met.gov.my 8108
5 Dr. Mohamad Abd Manap mohdmanap@met.gov.my 8230
6 Mazni Binti Azis mazni_azis@met.gov.my 8267
7 Mohd Ridzuan Bin Adam ridzuanadam@met.gov.my 8103
8 Mat Kamaruzaman Mat Adam matkama@met.gov.my 8346
9 Siti Nurhaida Binti Basri haida@met.gov.my 8228
10 Ahmad Rifaie Ahmad Ridzuan rifaie@met.gov.my 8237
11 Lim Chin Tiong limct@met.gov.my 8226
12 Jardin Noor B Hashim jardin@met.gov.my 8229
13 Sharizan Bin Mohd Shaari sharizan@met.gov.my 8229
14 Farid Bin Sahari @ Shaari faridshaari@met.gov.my 8235
15 Nor Hidayah Bt Wahab hidayah@met.gov.my 8234
16 Subashini Nagalingam subashini@met.gov.my 8108
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Maqrun Fadzli Mohd Fahmi - Pengarah maqrun@met.gov.my 8154
2 Asmadi Abdul Wahab asmadi@met.gov.my 8088
3 Mahluddin Shahrin udin@met.gov.my 8087
4 Naddia Kamis nadia@met.gov.my 8087
5 Shamshumar Shuhani shamshumar@met.gov.my 8093
6 Ismail Alias ismailalias@met.gov.my 8095
7 Fauziana Ahmad fauziana@met.gov.my 8077
8 Mahani Abllah mahani@met.gov.my 8155
9 Ang Poo Guat angpg@met.gov.my 8156
10 Mohammad Hafiz Idris mdhafiz@met.gov.my 8156
11 Lim Chin Tiong limct@met.gov.my 8226
12 Shaiful Nizam Mat shaiful@met.gov.my 8077
13 Nur Shuhadah Azemi shuhadah@met.gov.my 8092
14 Nur Hassan Otong nurhasan@met.gov.my 8092
15 Nur Syafiqah Samsudin syafiqah@met.gov.my 8092
16 Mohd Khalid Haron mkhalid@met.gov.my 8092