SIARAN MEDIA
Tiada siaran media
Cuaca pada Rabu, 12/08/2020
30°
Muadzam Shah
30°
Kuala Terengganu
30°
Kerteh
27°
Senai
29°
Alor Star
26°
Butterworth
33°
Sibu
30°
Keningau
33°
Kapit
26°
Lubuk Merbau
27°
Petaling Jaya
25°
Sitiawan
32°
Kuantan
29°
Sandakan
25°
Tawau
32°
Sri Aman
31°
Kudat
33°
Miri
32°
Gong Kedak
31°
Batu Embun
32°
Limbang
32°
Kota Bharu
28°
Mersing
27°
Ipoh
29°
Kota Kinabalu
33°
Bintulu
34°
Kuala Krai
26°
Melaka
25°
KLIA
19°
Cameron Highlands
29°
Pertanian Chuping
29°
Pulau Langkawi
26°
Mulu
28°
Bayan Lepas
24°
Kuala Pilah
25°
Temerloh
32°
Kuching
31°
Labuan
30°
Batu Pahat
27°
Subang
28°
Kluang

Direktori Kakitangan

Sila dail 03 - 7967 dan diikuti oleh no. talian sambungan pegawai.


# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Tuan Haji Jailan bin Simon - Ketua Pengarah jailan@met.gov.my 8001
2 Nor Hazanah Hanafi - Setiausaha Pejabat hazanah@met.gov.my 8046
3 Nordin Omblong - Pembantu Operasi nordino@met.gov.my 8049
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Muhammad Helmi Abdullah - Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Operasi) helmi@met.gov.my 8003
2 Iszaida Ain Ismail - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat iszaida@met.gov.my 8047
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Dr. Mohd Hisham Mohd Anip - Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Strategik & Teknikal) hisham@met.gov.my 8002
2 Nuriza Mohd Noor Azmi - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat nuriza@met.gov.my 8048
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Ramlan Ab. Rahman - Pengarah ramlan@met.gov.my 8114
2 Norain Farah Aida Ismail norain@met.gov.my 8049
3 Malini a/p Kunjappan malini@met.gov.my 8238
4 Marina Ismail marina@met.gov.my 8232
5 Rosli Abu Bakar rosliab@met.gov.my 8117
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Thanarubini a/p Vadiveloo - Penolong Pengarah thanarubini@met.gov.my 8392
2 Nur Adira Mahmud nuradira@met.gov.my 8294
3 Renie Rwanda bt Mohammad renie@met.gov.my 8294
4 Engie Stenna Anak Sinim engiestenna@met.gov.my 8294
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Vacant - Pengarah Kanan - 8295
2 Musyrifah Ismail - Setiausaha Pejabat musyrifah@met.gov.my 8091
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Wan Mohd Nazri Wan Daud - Pengarah wnazri@met.gov.my 8295
2 Noor Azra Ahim adzra@met.gov.my 8286
3 Nik Mohd Riduan Nik Osman nikriduan@met.gov.my 8053
4 Sharmijasdy Abdul Razak jasdy@met.gov.my 8341
5 Ong Chen Wei ongcw@met.gov.my 8272
6 Nur Adlina Sofia Shamsuddin adlina@met.gov.my 8343
7 Muhammad Fareed Zulkifli fareed@met.gov.my 8231
8 Ahmad Nizam Om nizam@met.gov.my 8291
9 Sytee Syafarina Jaafar sytee@met.gov.my 8287
10 Mokhsin Alias mokhsin@met.gov.my 8105
11 Rooslan Jusoh rooslan@met.gov.my 8055
12 Abdul Rahim Awang arahim@met.gov.my 8058
13 Abd Rahim Ahmad rahim@met.gov.my 8367
14 Muhamad Hisamudin Ahmad Amin hisamudin@met.gov.my 8367
15 Iarul Ismail iarul@met.gov.my 8160/8057
16 Mohd Izuddin Ibrahim izuddinib@met.gov.my 8160/8057
17 Mohd Azmi Ab. Rahman mazmi@met.gov.my 8289
18 Mohd Shafiq Mohd Wazir shafiq@met.gov.my 8157
19 Johnson @ Nelvers A. Sinor johnson@met.gov.my 8160/8057
20 Mohd Fauzee Masnawi fauzee@met.gov.my 8058
21 Rozaimie Rosli rozaimie@met.gov.my 8160/8057
22 Unit Kalibrasi 8370
23 Unit Penyelenggaraan 8059
24 Pemantauan AWS 03-7956 7391
25 Makmal Kalibrasi Angin (Kuantan) 09-5384621
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dr Ahmad Fairudz Jamaluddin - Pengarah fairudz@met.gov.my 8067
2 Mohan Kumar a/l Sammathuria mohan@met.gov.my 8098
3 Mohd Firdaus Jahaya firdaus@met.gov.my 8070
4 Norazura Zakaria norazura@met.gov.my 8069
5 Amirah Muhamad Akhir amirahakhir@met.gov.my 8069
6 Nurainie Roslan nurainie@met.gov.my 8069
7 Mohd Fairul Azwan Jamil fairul@met.gov.my 8076
8 Rozalina Abdul Halim rozalina@met.gov.my 8268
9 Norfarazila Alias farazila@met.gov.my 8076
10 Mohd Syukri Sahabudin syukri@met.gov.my 8076-
11 Subashini a/p Nagalingam subashini@met.gov.my 8219
12 Mohd Aidil Asyraf Mohd Adon aidil@met.gov.my 8268
13 Muhammad Ikmalnor Mustafa Kamal ikmalnor@met.gov.my 8072
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Mahluddin Sahrin udin@met.gov.my 8096
2 Mohd Khairul Ikhwan Mohd Zawawi ikhwan@met.gov.my 8260
3 Mohd Isa Haji Nasikin mohdisa@met.gov.my 8106
4 Azaimi Azmin Muslim azaimi@met.gov.my 8219
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan
1 Yoong Ten Faat yoong@met.gov.my 8102
2 Nur Saifulah Ahmad saifulah@met.gov.my 8102
3 Nurul Elma Mohd Rosaidi elma@met.gov.my 8102

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Rozitta Sulaiman - Pengarah rozitta@met.gov.my 8005
2 Azmah Hanum Mohamed Ariff - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat hanum@met.gov.my 8008
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Imran Yussof - Penolong Pengarah Kanan imran@met.gov.my 8321
2 Mohd Al Shayutti Khan Zainudin suriani@met.gov.my 8322
3 Suriani Ab Kadir suriani@met.gov.my 8326
4 Vacant - 8325
5 Nuri Azidi Ngah azidi@met.gov.my 8324
6 Marlia Lailatoh Murad nadzria@met.gov.my 8381
7 Siti Nadzria Asari nadzria@met.gov.my 8327
8 Intan Suhaina Jamaludin suhaina@met.gov.my 8328
9 Mohd Al’Hafisshahrin Kamarul Zaman hafiss@met.gov.my 8336
10 Nadia Adiela Mohd Yuzaidi nadia@met.gov.my 8330
11 Siti Mazlina Jamarrudin mazlina@met.gov.my 8329
12 Norshahida Baharudin shahida@met.gov.my 8333
13 Farina Bujang farina@met.gov.my 8330
14 Norliana Idris norliana@met.gov.my 8332
15 Farhana Aziz farhana@met.gov.my 8331
16 Haizad Halili haizad@met.gov.my 8323
17 Mohd Roslezan Said roslezan@met.gov.my 8332
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Jasvinderjeet Kaur a/p Kalwant Singh - Penolong Pengarah Kanan jasvin@met.gov.my 8292
2 Mohd Khairul Othman khairulothman@met.gov.my 8293
3 Paridah Yahaya paridah@met.gov.my 8296
4 Siti Nurul Bahijah Abdullah sitinurul@met.gov.my 8297
5 Mohd Badleshah Mohd Zaki badleshah@met.gov.my 8301
6 Mohd Amirul Ramlan amirulr@met.gov.my 8302
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Muhammad bin Zakaria - Penolong Pengarah muhammad@met.gov.my 8006
2 Mohd Firdaus Mohd Zubir mohdfirdaus@met.gov.my 8032
3 Norhakimah Musa norhakimah@met.gov.my 8011
4 Noor Atikah Ali atikah@met.gov.my 8015
5 Rafidah Misnan rafidah@met.gov.my 8021
6 Azma Salleh azma@met.gov.my 8017
7 Syairah Sulkapli syairah@met.gov.my 8395
8 Amutha a/p Krishnan amuthakrishnan@met.gov.my 8028
9 Rusimawati Ahamad rusimawati@met.gov.my 8021
10 Bismi Syahidatul Akmal Mohamad Asri syahidatul@met.gov.my 8028
11 Siti Nur Hazirah Abdul Manan hazirah@met.gov.my 8015
12 Ganditasan Doraisamy gandi@met.gov.my 8015
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dinish Murugiah a/l Kalidas - Penolong Pengarah - 8025
2 Syamirul Iqram Abdullah Aloysius syamirul@met.gov.my 8052
3 Siti Hawa Ismail cthawa@met.gov.my 8024
4 Nur Farahanim Abdullah nurfarahanim@met.gov.my 8007
5 Mohamad Fadli Alwi mohdfadli@met.gov.my 8350
6 Jitah Limundok jitah@met.gov.my 8024
7 Siti Maisara Abu Bakar maisara@met.gov.my 8101
8 Hilda Bakat hildabakat@met.gov.my 8024
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Effendi Bin Abdul Rahman - Penolong Pengarah effendi@met.gov.my 8009
2 Vacant - 8020
3 Noorfarahin Razali noorfarahin@met.gov.my 8022
4 Shamsiah Ujang shamsiah@met.gov.my 8012
5 Norsafriza Ismail norsafriza@met.gov.my 8023
6 Noraffidah Ismail noraffidah@met.gov.my 8035
7 Simhachala Ahgalya Devi devi@met.gov.my 8013
8 Azam Efendi Abd Aziz azamefendi@met.gov.my 8013
9 Anizam Ali Hassan anizam@met.gov.my 8023
10 Bilik VIP 8364
11 Auditorium 8254
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Salasiah Hussain salasiah@met.gov.my 8034
2 Dahlina Ali dahlina@met.gov.my 8340
3 Siti Hawa Mohd Fazir shawa@met.gov.my 8393
4 Gurpreet Singh Sarjeet Singh gurpreet@met.gov.my 8391
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Kathrin Androce kathrin@met.gov.my 8000
2 Nur Syamsiyah Edi Siswaya syamsiyah@met.gov.my 8000
3 Mohd Noor Azizi Mohd Noordin mnamn@met.gov.my 8000
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Shahrul Azuan Mohd Said shahrul@met.gov.my 8042
2 Junedy Sulaiman junedy@met.gov.my 8043/*9186
3 Alvin Xavier alvin@met.gov.my 8042
4 Nashrul Azuan Saad nashrul@met.gov.my 8042
5 Mohammad Aiman Syafiq Che Amrah - -
6 Shaari Baharom - -
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Muhammad Zamalifah Jamil zamalifah@met.gov.my 8040
2 Nor Adliza Ahizan @ Azizan adliza@met.gov.my 8039
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Akram Mohd Nor akram@met.gov.my 8030
2 Azahari Amin azahariamin@met.gov.my 8030
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Nurshakila Mohd Hussaney - Kerani Unit Pemandu nurshakila@met.gov.my 8394
2 Nazri Shafiee nazri@met.gov.my 019 6425468
3 Rusdi @ Rodziah Esa rusdi@met.gov.my *9154
4 Mat Lazim Mat Yussof matlazim@met.gov.my *9181
5 Norsham Mat Som norsham@met.gov.my *9180
6 Fairus Ali fairus@met.gov.my *9183
7 Mohd Khairuddin Ahmad khairuddin@met.gov.my *9182
8 Mohd Zamri Jaafar zamri@met.gov.my *9187
9 Noorazan Azmi noorazan@met.gov.my *9184
10 Zulkifli Hamdi zulkifli@met.gov.my *9153
11 Halimi Hamat Sawawi halimi@met.gov.my *9156
10 Mohd Ramli Mat Nawi ramli@met.gov.my *9155

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Hamray Muhammad Yazit - Pengarah hamray@met.gov.my 100
2 Muhammad Nadzmi B. Nadzman - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat nadzmi@met.gov.my 03-7954 0918 / 2146
3 Muhammad Firdaus Ammar Abdullah kumar@met.gov.my 122
4 Nursalleh K Chang @ Nursalleh Kasim nursalleh@met.gov.my 117
5 Norazura Burham azura@met.gov.my 103
6 Azlai Ta’at azlai@met.gov.my 121
7 Suzalina Kamarudin suzalina@met.gov.my 152
8 Naddia Kamis nadia@met.gov.my 148
9 Wan Maisarah Wan Ibadullah wmaisarah@met.gov.my 118
10 Diong Jeong Yik diong@met.gov.my 119
11 Yip Weng Sang yipws@met.gov.my 129
12 Muhamad Sofian Muhamad Yusof sofian@met.gov.my 138
13 Muhammad Ridzuan Adam ridzuanadam@met.gov.my 112
14 Wan Fariza Mustafah wfariza@met.gov.my 107
15 Norfarezah Hanim Edros yihanimpws@met.gov.my 146
16 Dr. Nur Zu Ira Bohari nzuira@met.gov.my 107
17 Muhammad Mikhael Cadorna mikhael.cadorna@met.gov.my 129
18 Nur Fariha Jailani fariha@met.gov.my 114
19 Nur Emildyana Venture emildyana@met.gov.my 116
20 Saniza Mansor saniza@met.gov.my 115
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Khazainani Salleh - Pengarah khznani@met.gov.my 8004
2 Munirah Aatirah Ali aamunirah@met.gov.my 8182
3 Amirul Nizam Marodzi amirul@met.gov.my 8163
4 Nor Sherizan Darus sherizan@met.gov.my 8163
5 Norasmawati Shahlal asmawati@met.gov.my 8175
6 Mohd Azizi Mat Taib azizi@met.gov.my 8170
7 Farah Safura Othman farah@met.gov.my 8177
8 Nurizana Amir Aziz nurizana@met.gov.my 8227
9 Noor Azura Ismail azuraismail@met.gov.my 8207
10 Nur Intan Irzwanee Nurashid nurintan@met.gov.my 8203
11 Nurhisham Muhamad nurhisham@met.gov.my 8227
11 Siti Noor Faizan Muhamad Fadzil faizan@met.gov.my 8207
12 Suhaili Mohd Zahari suhaili@met.gov.my 8203
12 Lizafadzleena Zaimah Ahmad Zabidi liza@met.gov.my 8189
13 Zainal Abidin Muningin zainalam@met.gov.my 8192
14 Syahida Ab Rahim Halimi syahida@met.gov.my 8169
15 Maziatun Samsuddin maziatun@met.gov.my 8179
16 Nik Ilyana Nik Abdul Rahman ilyana@met.gov.my 8180
17 Haslina Ab Ghani ilyana@met.gov.my 8173
18 Mohd Salihuddin Surya Budiman mdsalihuddin@met.gov.my 8171
19 Hazlina Abdul Aziz hazlina@met.gov.my 8172
20 Sarimah Daud sarimah@met.gov.my 8078
21 Nasyatul Nadia Safi’ai @ Safi’in nasyatul@met.gov.my 8078
22 Norbaeyah Aris norbaeyah@met.gov.my 8169
23 Malai Intan Faizurah malai@met.gov.my 8172
24 Prema a/p Semachalam prema@met.gov.my 8184
25 Flidirs Anak Sudy flidirs@met.gov.my 8192
26 Salbiah Hanim Jamin salbiah@met.gov.my 8180
27 Wan Noriaza Shaari wnoriaza@met.gov.my 8148
28 Noor Yuslizawati Yusof yuslizawati@met.gov.my 8196
29 Amir Aizat Borhan amiraizat@met.gov.my 8171
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Izwan Mohamad Dan izwanmd@met.gov.my 8159 / 8158
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Lim Ze Hui - Pengarah zhlim@met.gov.my 8274
2 Nurul Izzaty Said - Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat izzaty@met.gov.my 8284
3 Jah Salmihani Mansor jah@met.gov.my 8240
4 Zaridah Mohamed Jalal zaridah@met.gov.my 8275
5 Shahrul Aini Mohd Shariff shahrulaini@met.gov.my 8280
6 Murni Ramli murni@met.gov.my 8248
7 Ida Sharmiza Abd. Halim idasharmiza@met.gov.my 8278
8 Siva Shangari Govindan shangari@met.gov.my 8241
9 Wan Mazni W. Ab. Aziz mazni@met.gov.my 8250
10 Sumat Langai sumat@met.gov.my 8245
11 Raja Azam Raja Mamat rajaazam@met.gov.my 8251
12 Syahrul Azri Semail @ Fakri syahrul@met.gov.my 8244
13 Norhizar Abdul Rashid norhizar@met.gov.my 8242
14 Noor Hayatie Mat Noor noorhayatie@met.gov.my 8246
15 Shamsuri Kamaruddin shamsuri@met.gov.my 8247
16 Norzalina Abdullah norzalina@met.gov.my 8276
17 Che Wan Ruslina Che Wan Jusoh ruslina@met.gov.my 8283
18 Nor Aliya Md Harun noraliya@met.gov.my 8273
19 Sadar Tahrin sadar@met.gov.my 8284
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Saniza Mohamad Noor saniza_mdnoor@met.gov.my 8239
2 Haliza Osman haliza@met.gov.my 8218
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Mohd Zunaidi Mat - Pengarah zunaidi@met.gov.my 8127
2 Syazwana Mohd Subhi - Setiausaha Pejabat syazwana@met.gov.my 8151
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Yuzaimi Mahat yuzaimi@met.gov.my 8129
2 Rosmadinor Mohamad rosmadinor@met.gov.my 8128
3 Nor Zalina Jamian nzalina@met.gov.my 8138
4 Mohd Hafiz Ismail hafiz@met.gov.my 8338
5 Norlaila Ismail norlaila@met.gov.my 8141
6 Nuraihan Harun nuraihan@met.gov.my 8338
7 Mohd Izzudin Mansor izuddin@met.gov.my 8360
8 Mohamad Arif Adenan marif@met.gov.my 8338
9 Azril Hafiz Mohd Hanafi azril@met.gov.my 8352
10 Siti Badderiah Hamim sitibdr@met.gov.my 8146
11 Khairul Ariff B Rapik ariff@met.gov.my 8359
12 Raisha Anuar raisha@met.gov.my 8140
13 Abdul Latif Abd Rahman latif@met.gov.my 8140
14 Mohd Nor Iman Ridzuan noriman@met.gov.my 8140
15 Mohd Azlan Mo’min mohdazlan@met.gov.my 8140
16 Saiful Nizam Saipol Bahari saifulnizam@met.gov.my 8140
17 Nurulhuda Yaakob nurulhuda@met.gov.my 8140
18 Hanim Hashim hanimhashim@met.gov.my 8140
19 Mohammad Faiz Othman faiz@met.gov.my 8140
20 Izwan Saufi Omar izwan@met.gov.my 8149
21 Ashroli Sham Ismail ashrol@met.gov.my 8338
22 Fadly Abd Rahman fadly@met.gov.my 8362
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Suffian Mohd Yusoff suffian@met.gov.my 8132
2 Norsyimah Idris norsyimah@met.gov.my 8354
3 Fazmee Shukri fazmee@met.gov.my 8353
4 Mastura Binti Mat Zin mastura@met.gov.my 8134
5 Lillian Nasharitah Boney Abdullah lillian@met.gov.my 8136
6 Muhammad Azri Salleh azri@met.gov.my 8356
7 Nuraishah Shariff nuraishah@met.gov.my 8144
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Azlinah Mohamed Eusoff azlinah@met.gov.my 8142
2 Nor Zuhaili Zaidan zuhaili@met.gov.my 8137
3 R. Chandra Vani a/p P.Rajoo chandra@met.gov.my 8131
4 Norazian Mohd Rashid norazian@met.gov.my 8351
5 Mohd Shaheedan Mohamad Rahzahan shaheedan@met.gov.my 8351
6 Safawati Sahaida Saidin safawati@met.gov.my 8356
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Lucia Enggong - Pengarah lucia@met.gov.my 8221
2 Nor Khafiza Manan fiza@met.gov.my 8212
3 Rosita Galang rosita@met.gov.my 8100
4 Mazly Mohamed mazly@met.gov.my 8211
5 Junainah Ali junainah@met.gov.my 8210
6 Nur Syarafina Shafi'e syarafina@met.gov.my 8223
7 Siti Rohana Mohd Saad sitirohana@met.gov.my 8224
8 Dayang Norazila Awang Bima dygnorazila@met.gov.my 8216
9 Lim Chin Tiong limct@met.gov.my 8215
10 Vacant 8222
11 Nor Nadia Khairi nornadia@met.gov.my 8208

# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Dr. Fariza Yunus - Pengarah fariza@met.gov.my 8118
2 Zaidi Zainal Abidin zaidi@met.gov.my 8120
3 Norhadizah Mohd Khalid dizah@met.gov.my 8062
4 Rozilawati Abu Bakar rozie@met.gov.my 8065
5 Saifulrehan Mat Aji saifulrehan@met.gov.my 8065
6 Norlisam Alias norlisam@met.gov.my 8065
7 Mazni Azis mazni_azis@met.gov.my 8065
8 Zamuna Zainal zamuna@met.gov.my 8065
9 Mohammad Redzuan Abdul Moin redzuan@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
10 Sharifah Faridah Syed Mahbar faridah_mahbar@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
11 Mahathir Abas mahathir@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
12 Atifah Mohd Alwi atifah@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
13 Nazian Zainal Abidin nazian@met.gov.my 03 - 7958 8221
14 Zahratul Ain Din zahra@met.gov.my 8113
15 Dyana Hani Kamaruddin dyanahani@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
16 Fatimah Zaharah Saleh fatimahz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
17 Lilydiana Arbaain lilydiana@met.gov.my 8125 / 8110
18 Nik Noorhayati Nik Abdul Majid noorhayati@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
19 Heernani Abu Bakar heernani@met.gov.my 8125 / 8110
20 Nur Hafiza Mohamad Fuad hafiza@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
21 Siti Norbaizura Binti Mat Said snorbaizura@met.gov.my 8112
22 Nur Izzati Zaharah Mohamed Azam izzati@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
23 Muhammad Hafiz Bin Kasim mhafiz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
24 Mohd Redzuan Bin Ab. Rahman redzuanar@met.gov.my 8066
25 Mohd Hazril Zamberi hazril@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
26 Nurul Izzati Ramli izati@met.gov.my 8066
27 Azrul Azam Ab. Aziz azrul@met.gov.my 8110
28 Abdul Aizat Nazmi B. A Azmi abdaizat@met.gov.my 8066
29 Mohd Faiz Ridhwan Amiruddin mfaiz@met.gov.my 8066
30 Wan Muhammad Hafiz Husin wanhafiz@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
31 Atiqah Mardziah Mukhtar atiqah@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
32 Nur Farha Abdul Halim farha@met.gov.my 8116 / 8110
33 Nur Saidah Nordin saidah@met.gov.my 8066
34 Mohd Napizie Mat Napiah napizie@met.gov.my 8066
35 Norriah Mohd Noh norriah@met.gov.my 7955 0598
36 Wan Andi Nasrul Wan Mustafa andi@met.gov.my 7955 0598
37 Norriah Mohd Noh norriah@met.gov.my 7955 0598
38 Muhamad Radzy Hasan radzy@met.gov.my 7955 0598
39 Khairul Anwar Ibrahim anwar@met.gov.my 7955 0598
40 Martin Pentaka martin@met.gov.my 7955 0598
41 Selearajan a/l Subramaniam rajan@met.gov.my 8115
42 Ismail Alias ismailalias@met.gov.my 8125 / 8066
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Azahani Abd Aziz - Pengarah azahani@met.gov.my 8225
2 Vacant - 8230
3 Dr. Zaty Aktar Mokhtar zaty@met.gov.my 8103
4 Afiq Zhofri Abdul Razak afiq@met.gov.my 8103
5 Munirah Ariffin munirah@met.gov.my 8108
6 Mat Kamaruzaman Mat Adam matkama@met.gov.my 8346
7 Mohd Khairi Deraman khairi@met.gov.my 8267
8 Surina Othman surina@met.gov.my 8107
9 Siti Hawa Shuhaimi sitihawa@met.gov.my 8228
10 Ahmad Rifaie Ahmad Ridzuan rifaie@met.gov.my 8237
11 Sharizan Mohd Shaari sharizan@met.gov.my 8229
12 Azra Mohamed azra@met.gov.my 8234
13 Jardin Noor Hashim jardin@met.gov.my 8229
14 Rosli Halim roslihalim@met.gov.my 8108
15 Mohd Fitri Mohd Rozlan fitri@met.gov.my 8229
16 Mohd Azlan Shah Mustafa Kamal azlanshah@met.gov.my 8229
17 Nor Hidayah Wahab hidayah@met.gov.my 8234
18 Mohamad Idrus Hj. Ismail idrus@met.gov.my 8229
19 Mohd Asyraf Aribbin asyraf@met.gov.my 8235
# Nama Alamat Emel No. Sambungan Talian
1 Maqrun Fadzli Mohd Fahmi - Pengarah maqrun@met.gov.my 8154
2 Asmadi Abdul Wahab asmadi@met.gov.my 8088
3 Marcella James J. marcella@met.gov.my 8087
4 Afizal Haqeem Shapee afizal@met.gov.my 8081
5 Shamshumar Shuhani shamshumar@met.gov.my 8093
6 Siti Nurhaida Basri haida@met.gov.my 8155
7 Mohd Hafizi Mat Yasin hafizi@met.gov.my 8095
8 Farid Sahari @ Shaari faridshaari@met.gov.my 8156
9 Mohd Alias Hussin alias@met.gov.my 8077
10 Mohamed Rahim Zainuddin mrahim@met.gov.my 8092
11 Nur Shuhadah Azemi shuhadah@met.gov.my 8092
12 Shaiful Nizam Ma shaiful@met.gov.my 8077
13 Nur Syafiqah Samsudin syafiqah@met.gov.my 8092
14 Mohd Khalid Haron mkhalid@met.gov.my 8092
15 Mohamad Zainuddin Mohamad Daud mzainuddin@met.gov.my 8077
16 Bangunan Lama (Ingest Room) 8285